skip to Main Content
Office Phone: (214) 341-9026

Here is a letter from Mr. Dale O’Neal, a Board Certified Family Lawyer who is an accomplished mediator, skilled lawyer and was involved in trying to settle a case where I represented one of the parties.

Reference Letter From Highly Respected Lawyer

What are clients who already used us saying about our work?
These are actual reviews from the internet and our Google business site:

 

Good
Based on 78 reviews
Chance
Chance
2023-10-13
Friendly, but most cons are, not saying he is a con but you get what you pay for. He is not the most put together lawyer but again you get what you pay for. I would not count on him for much of anything but again you get what you pay for.
Professor Timmons
Professor Timmons
2023-10-04
Brad was great to work with on my uncontested divorce. He is an efficient, no nonsense attorney interested in getting the job done fast and without exorbitant cost. I was able to get my divorce done without stepping foot in the courthouse, saving me time and money and allowing me to get on with my life, knowing he was on the paperwork on my behalf. I sincerely recommend Mr. Nance and I am so glad I went with having his assistance on this instead of filing on my own, which can end up being a nightmare.
Maria Ortega
Maria Ortega
2023-09-07
We had the most wonderful experience with Brad he was so helpful on the divorce he answered all our questions and every time we had questions he was always there to answer if you need a divorce lawyer he’s your man highly recommend him thank you Brad
tavius lane
tavius lane
2023-09-03
Find someone else, don't waste your money with Brad. Just my personal experience and opinion. Greasy slob.
Stephanie Hendricks
Stephanie Hendricks
2023-08-28
This moment right here was possible because of my attorney Brad Nance I have been a basket of nerves through this whole process and he has been very patient and understanding every step of the way. I was getting zero access to my son and after our very first day in court I was granted access to him on the weekends. If your looking for an attorney to fight for you and to fight for your babies he is the man for the job. I have no doubt that my son will be with me full-time very soon.
Stephanie Hanks
Stephanie Hanks
2023-08-24
Brad- Has been a Great Advocate on my case. If you need someone that you can Trust and also be willing to take a payment plan, as all of us know the expense of a good attorney, he is your man. He is very professional, to the point and will do what ever is needed to assist you in your case. He takes phone calls and text messages which is a plus. Thank you, Brad for everything that you did to escalate my divorce. Much appreciated.
Shirley Douglas (Michelle)
Shirley Douglas (Michelle)
2023-08-17
Mr. Nance was absolutely incredible in handling my case. Although I was indecisive and stressed out, he worked with me. He was very professional and understanding. He certainly got the job done. I appreciate his capable efficiency.
Heather Collazo
Heather Collazo
2023-06-28
I have told several of my friends about Mr Nance. I will keep telling people about him. He was very helpful and friendly. Good guy
Adex Auto Investment
Adex Auto Investment
2023-06-23
GOOD LAW OFFICE TEXTED AND TRUST
Gerardo Rocha
Gerardo Rocha
2023-06-09
Brad Nance did a great job on my divorce. He showed expertise, compassion, and professionalism throughout the process. Brad listened to my concerns, explained everything clearly, and worked diligently to protect my rights. Thanks to his exceptional work, I achieved a favorable outcome. I highly recommend Brad Nance as a divorce lawyer.

 

 

and, from a repeat client, this beautiful letter…

Thank you all, and keep them coming!!

Signed,

Brad Nance
and Staff